Board of directors

Opera di Santa Croce is a Fabbriceria managed by a Board of Directors composed by six Councillors elected by the Ministry of the Internal Affairs and a President voted by the Councillors who remain in office for three years.
The decisions deliberated by the Board of Directors are put into practice by the Secretary-General.

Irene Sanesi

Don Alessandro Andreini (vice-president)
Andrea Bucelli
Zaira Conti
Giulio Conticelli
Marco Pallanti
Ludovica Sebregondi

The Secretary-General is currently being elected

Statutory Auditor
Stefano Fontani

Sitemap >